Meet The Team

Peterborough Office

Graham Fagan - Director - gfagan@smartmoveproperties.com

Mick Snell - Sales Manager - msnell@smartmoveproperties.com

Aaron Fagan - Property Consultant/EPC Assessor - afagan@smartmoveproperties.com

Steven Uff - Residential Sales Valuer - suff@smartmoveproperties.com

After working in retail management for the last ten years I am confident and comfortable working along side ourclients and meeting everyones expectations. Engaging and building a solid working relationship with everyone who walks through the door, Helping people buy their first home to investors buying to Let.

I am an approachable, reliable and motivated individual who has a logical, customer-focused approach and a strong drive to exceed. Nothing beats a bit of Job satisfaction when leaving the office everyday and with Smart Move that’sexactly what you get!

Luke Richards - Property Consultant - lrichards@smartmoveproperties.com

Coming from a Car and Insurance sales background I started working for Smart Move in March 2016. I feel with my high level of customer service coupled with my enthusiasm I will very quickly establish myself as a leading property consultant within the industry. I am thoroughly enjoying working for the company and feel like I have settled into my job role as a Sales Negotiator. Each day I am learning new skills and hopefully this will help progress my career path at Smart Move.

Melanie McMillan - Property Consultant - mmcmillan@smartmoveproperties.com

I have the privilege of working part-time across both the Peterborough and Yaxley Offices. As a Sales Negotiator I seek to understand you and your property needs in order to find you the best deal; whether that is a new family home or a hot new investment.  At Smart Move we pride ourselves on giving an individual and professional service, and this philosophy is central to all the work I do. I am passionate about property and look forward to working with you soon!

Beth Simons - Head of Admin - bsimons@smartmoveproperties.com

I have worked for Smart Move for over three years now and I am enjoying every moment of it so far. I have experienced many different scenarios whilst working at Smart Move.  I have completed an apprenticeship which consisted off going to the Peterborough Regional College one day a week and have successfully passed an NVQ Level 2 Business Administration qualification. I feel now that I can push forward with my learning of the job role in hand.

Vidas -Lettings Manager- vidas@smartmoveproperties.com

A letting agent’s job is dynamic and full of daily challenges.  However, a desire and ability to cope with them that’s what describes me as a person. I believe my multi-language (English, Lithuanian, Russian) and management skills as well as legal practice will make property letting, managing process as smooth as possible for all parties.

Yaxley Office

Lewis Cooper - Sales Manager - lcooper@smartmoveproperties.com

Lewis has been at the helm of Smart Move since 2012. His knowledge of the Peterborough & Yaxley property market is second to none and Lewis has taken the Yaxley office from strength to strength over the years with the help of his experienced, long-standing team and has built up a fine reputation within the local community. Lewis strives to ensure Smart Move Yaxley remains  one of the top performing offices in the area by maintaining the high service levels he prides his office on. Lewis was born and bred in Yaxley and still lives in Yaxley with his wife and three children.

Sam Makansi - Residential Sales Valuer - smakansi@smartmoveproperties.com

Sam joined Smart Move Yaxley in January 2016 having worked for four years with another local Estate Agency. He had stood out as an excellent sales valuer whilst working for one of our competitors and we were delighted he chose to join our enthusiastic team. He has quickly become one of our top sales performers and has built up an excellent knowledge of the local area since he joined us. Sam is passionate about property and his knowledge of the local area is second to none. He strives to ensure that each and every one of our clients receives a first class service. Sam was born and bred in Yaxley and still lives in Yaxley with his wife and one child.

Tracey Carroll - Marketing Manager - tcarroll@smartmoveproperties.com

Tracey joined our team after leaving a local competitor having previously worked for the civil service for 19 years. Tracey has worked in our Yaxley office for over 2 and a half years as a prorperty consultant, she then changed roles and is now our Marketing Manager, helping to develop marketing activities and our presence on Social Media. Tracey has a strong customer service background which is clear to see when dealing with her. Tracey was born and bred in Yaxley and still lives in Yaxley with her husband and two children.

Jade Simons - Sales Progression Manager/Property Consultant- jsimons@smartmoveproperties.com

Jade began working with us in 2015 after previously working for a local solicitor for over 8 years in Peterborough. Jade has become an invaluable member of the team and has impressed many of the clients she has dealt with working as a sales progressor, working with our clients to help them achieve their goal of moving brings a sense of achievement when contracts are exchanged. Communication is the key to success. Jade currently lives in Yaxley with her partner and one child.